Skip to Content

Short Course: NURA

 

Stay tuned for more information about the Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine's New Approach Methodology (NAM) Use for Regulatory Application (NURA). A4 is pleased to offer these short courses in conjunction with the International Symposium on Alternatives Assessment - Virtual 2020. 

Each course will run for 4 hours during the following times:

  • Monday, October 26th: 8am - 12pm PT/11 am - 3pm ET/17.00 - 21.00 CET
  • Friday, October 30th: 8am - 12pm PT/11 am - 3pm ET/17.00 - 21.00 CET

Once checked against the requirements of various domestic and international certifying and licensing boards, attendance or participation at NURA events can be applied toward continuing education credits.